Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2017-18 Bell Schedules 2017-18 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2018-19 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2017-18 PBIS Staff Directory 2017-18 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2017-18 Clubs & Organizations 2017-18 Link Crew Tutoring 2017-18
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information
Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Innovation Design Challenge Staff Links

Yearbook Covers

1960 1961 1962 1963 1964
1960small.jpg 1961small.jpg 1962small.jpg 1963small.jpg 1964small.jpg
"Let's Tour Our Little D.C." "Ebb Tide" "We Are Only Beginning" "Hands" "Time"
Mrs. Margaret Todd & Mr. Milt Smaha Mr. Edward Ryan Mrs. Mary Gottleib Mrs. Helen Dollahan &
Mr. Leslie Schumacher
Mr. Donald Smith
1965 1966 1967 1968 1969
1965small.jpg 1966small.jpg 1967small.jpg 1968small.jpg 1969small.jpg
"Spirit Alive in '65" "Communication" "The Eagle" "Campus Moods" "Flight Through Life"
Mr. Randall Taylor Mr. Albert Keegan Mrs. Jackie Kieser Mr. Paul Snyder, Mrs. Charlotte Probst, Mrs. Mary Hodson Mr. Richard Ramsauer
1970 1971 1972 1973 1974
1970small.jpg 1971small.jpg 1972small.jpg 1973small.jpg 1974small.jpg
"Memories" "A Time of Change" "The Individual As A Part of the Whole" "From Young to Old" "We've Come a Long Way"
Mrs. Wanda Mahoney, Mr. James Russell, Mr. Charles Grande Mr. Robert Hemstreet & Mr. Paul Muckenfuss Mrs. Bonnie Rucker & Mr. George Foster Mr. Gordon Nicholson & Ms. Fran Spears Mr. Dwight Giger & Mr. Truman O'Doherty
1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1975small.jpg 1976small.jpg 1977small.jpg 1978small.jpg 1979small.jpg
"Graphics" "Declare Your Independence" "People Have Feelings" "Once An Eagle, Always An Eagle" "The Way of an Eagle"
Mr. Willie Schmidt & Mrs. Paula Irvin Mrs. Vassie Kyritsis & Mr. Michael Mayne Mrs. Anna Rodriguez & Mr. Bill Christopher Mr. Harry Meader & Mr. Jeff Perkins Mr. James Grisham & Mrs. Paula Malody
1980 1981 1982 1983 1984
1980small.jpg 1981small.jpg 1982small.jpg 1983small.jpg 1984small.jpg
"A Year to Adjust" "Through the Eyes of an Eagle" "Emotions" "People Make the Difference" "Twenty-Five Years, & Soaring Higher"
Mr. Amos L. Saulsbury & Mrs. Joyce Miller Mr. Roger Reupert & Mrs. Grace Calderon Mr. Keith Bailey & Miss Emma Gilmetti Mr. Delbert Brady & Mrs. Sylvia Payan Miss Emma Gilmetti, Mr. Milt Smaha, Mr. Ernest Cann
1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1985small.jpg 1986small.jpg 1987small.jpg 1988small.jpg 1989small.jpg
"Changes" "Building Up to '86" "As We See It" "A Splash Of Color" "Flying Through the Years"
Mrs. Bonnie Rucker & Mr. Walter Wohlers Mr. Charles Grande, Mr. James Grisham, Mr. Jack Mithcell Mrs. Carole Scambray & Mrs. Wanda Mahoney Mr. Ray Miller & Mrs. Vassie Kyritsis Mr. Jerry Bowen, Mr. Harry Violette, Ms. Barbara Cannon
1990 1991 1992 1993 1994
1990small.jpg 1991small.jpg 1992small.jpg 1993small.jpg 1994small.jpg
"A New Generation" "Picture This" "Who Asked You... Anyway" "Ike Knows... Excellence" "Looking Back"
Mr. Walt Wohlers & Mr. Daniel Senstock Mr. Frank Mason & Mrs. Anne Reeves Mrs. Margaret Busch & Mr. Tom Hoak Mr. Ron Roehler & Ms. Amy Tavidian Mr. Armand Messer & Mrs. Bobbi Kremer
1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
1995small.jpg 1996small.jpg 1997small.jpg 1998small.jpg 1999small.jpg
"We're Different" "Focus On Reality" "Plugged In" "New and Improved" "Where Has the Time Gone"
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004
2000small.jpg 2001small.jpg 2002small.jpg 2003small.jpg 2004small.jpg
"Do You Remember" "Interlocking Pieces" "Rewind...
Take 02"
"Through the
Looking Glass"
"Done It, Said It,
Noted, Quoted"
  Ms. Serisa Salanoa Mr. Robert Yarbrough Mr. Ron Miller Mrs. Doris Hasan
2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2005small.jpg 2006small.jpg 2007small.jpg 2008small.jpg 2009small.jpg
"Imageation" "Time is Golden" "IKEspace07" "Individual Results May Vary" "Don't Take It Lightly"
Mr. Daniel Rentz Desiree Hulum      
2010 front cover 2010 back cover 2011 2012 2013
2010bksmall.jpg 2010frsmall.jpg 2011small.jpg 2012small.jpg 2013small.jpg
"Remember the times" "50 years of Ike pride" "it's personal" "A View From The Top" Just when you thought
you'd seen it all..."
2014 2015 2016 2017  
2014small.jpg 2015small.jpg 2016small.jpg 2017small  
"Going Global" "Green Machine" "Carnival" "Comic Book Hero"  
Mr. Scott Sparks Mrs. Diane Carter Mrs. Yvonne Jenkins Mr. Bob Clarendon