Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2016-17 Bell Schedules 2016-17 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2017-18 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2016-17 PBIS Staff Directory 2016-17 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.P. R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2016-17 Clubs & Organizations 2016-17 Link Crew Tutoring 2016-17
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information Healthy Kids Survey
Band Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Staff Links
e-zone.jpg

Winter Sports Schedules 2016-17

Girls' Basketball - Coach Avery Gary

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
12/1/16 Thursday  Rialto Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
12/8/16 Thursday  Canyon Springs  Canyon Springs 3:15/4:45/6:30
12/15/16 Thursday  Cajon Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
12/20/16 Tuesday  Elsinore Elsinor 2/3:30/5
12/27-30/2016 Tue-Fri Ayala Tourney  Ayala HS TBA
1/3/17 Tuesday  A.B. Miller A.B. Miller  3/4:30/6
1/5/17 Thursday  Redlands Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
1/9/17 Monday Citrus Valley Citrus Valley  3/4:30/6
1/10/17 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
1/12/17 Thursday  Carter Carter 3/4:30/6
1/17/17 Tuesday  Yucipa Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
1/19/17 Thursday  Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
1/24/17 Tuesday  Cajon  Cajon 3/4:30/6
1/26/17 Thursday  A.B. Miller Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
1/31/17 Tuesday  Redlands Redlands  3/4:30/6
2/2/17 Thursday  Redlands East Valley REV 3/4:30/6
2/7/17 Tuesday  Carter Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
2/9/17 Thursday  Yucipa Yucaipa 3/4:30/6

Boys' Basketball - Coach Ray Jimmerson

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/28-12/3/2016 Mon - Sat Mission Viejo Tourney Mission Viejo  TBA
12/8/16 Thursday  Lakeside (Elsinore) Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
12/15/16 Thursday  Cajon Cajon 3/4:30/6
12/19/16 Monday  Temescal Canyon (Var Only) Eisenhower 6:00
12/26-29/2016 Mon - Thur Century Tourney  Century TBA
1/3/17 Tuesday  A.B. Miller Eisenhower 3/4:30/6
1/5/17 Thursday  Redlands Redlands  3/4:30/6
1/9/17 Monday Citrus Valley  Eisenhower  3/4:30/6
1/10/17 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley REV  3/4:30/6
1/12/17 Thursday  Carter  Eisenhower  3/4:30/6
1/17/17 Tuesday  Yucaipa Yucaipa 3/4:30/6
1/19/17 Thursday  Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3/4:30/6
1/24/17 Tuesday  Cajon Eisenhower  3/4:30/6
1/26/17 Thursday  A.B. Miller A.B. Miller  3/4:30/6
1/31/17 Tuesday  Redlands Eisenhower  3/4:30/6
2/2/17 Thursday  Redlands East Valley  Eisenhower  3/4:30/6
2/7/17 Tuesday  Carter  Carter  3/4:30/6
2/9/17 Thursday  Yucaipa Eisenhower  3/4:30/6

Boys' Soccer - Coach Luis Gonzalez

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/22/16 Tuesday Rialto Rialto 1:00
11/30/16 Wednesday La Sierra  La Sierra  3:15
12/6/16 Tuesday  Summit  Eisenhower  3:15
12/7/16 Wednesday Colton (Frosh Only) Eisenhower  3:15
12/7/16 Wednesday Patriot (JV/Var) Patriot  3:15
12/12/16 Monday Victor Valley  Victor Valley  3:15
12/13/16 Tuesday Citrus Valley (3 levels) Eisenhower  3:15
12/15/16 Thursday  Cajon Cajon 3:15
12/16/16 Friday San Bernardino San Bernardino 3:15
1/3/17 Tuesday A.B. Miller Eisenhower  3:15
1/5/17 Thursday  Redlands (3 levels) Redlands 3:15
1/10/17 Tuesday Redlands East Valley (3 levels) REV 3:15
1/12/17 Thursday  Carter (3 levels) Eisenhower  3:15
1/17/17 Tuesday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15
1/19/17 Thursday  Citrus Valley (3 levels) Citrus Valley 3:15
1/24/17 Tuesday Cajon Eisenhower  3:15
1/26/17 Thursday  A.B. Miller A.B. Miller  3:15
1/31/17 Tuesday Redlands (3 levels) Eisenhower  3:15
2/2/17 Thursday  Redlands East Valley (3 levels) Eisenhower  3:15
2/7/17 Tuesday Carter (3 levels) Carter  3:15/5
2/9/17 Thursday  Yucaipa Eisenhower  3:15

Girls' Soccer - Coach Brenda Carranza

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/30/16 Wednesday La Sierra  Eisenhower  3:15
12/2/16 Friday Jurupa Hills  Eisenhower 3:15
12/6/16 Tuesday  Summit  Summit  3:15
12/7/16 Wednesday Patriot  Eisenhower  3:15
12/12/16 Monday Victor Valley  Eisenhower  3:15
12/13/16 Tuesday  Citrus Valley  Citrus Valley 3:15
12/15/16 Thursday  Cajon Eisenhower  3:15
12/16/16 Friday San Bernardino Eisenhower 3:15
1/3/17 Tuesday  A.B. Miller A.B. Miller 3:15
1/5/17 Thursday  Redlands  Eisenhower 3:15
1/10/17 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley  Eisenhower 3:15
1/12/17 Thursday  Carter  Carter 3:15
1/17/17 Tuesday  Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15
1/19/17 Thursday  Citrus Valley  Eisenhower 3:15
1/24/17 Tuesday  Cajon Cajon 3:15
1/26/17 Thursday  A.B. Miller Eisenhower 3:15
1/31/17 Tuesday  Redlands  Redlands  3:15
2/2/17 Thursday  Redlands East Valley  REV 3:15
2/7/17 Tuesday  Carter  Eisenhower 3:15
2/9/17 Thursday  Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15

Girls' Waterpolo - Coach Chris Loncteaux

Date  Day  Opponent Location Time
11/29/16 Tuesday  Hillcrest Hillcrest 3:15
12/1/16 Thursday  Shadow Hills  Shadow Hills  3:15/ 4:30
12/5/16 Monday  Moreno Valley (V) Eisenhower  3:15
12/7/16 Wednesday Fontana Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
12/8/16 Thursday  Murrieta Mesa Murrieta Mesa  3:15/4:30
12/9/16 Friday  Indian Springs Indian Springs 3:15/4:30
12/12/16 Monday Ontario Ontario 3:15/4:30
12/13/16 Tuesday  Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
12/15/16 Thursday  Cajon Cajon 3:15/4:30
1/3/17 Tuesday  San Bernardino Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
1/5/17 Thursday  Redlands  Redlands  3:15/4:30
1/10/17 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley REV 3:15/4:30
1/12/17 Thursday  Carter Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
1/17/17 Tuesday  Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15/4:30
1/19/17 Thursday  Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15/4:30
1/24/17 Tuesday  Cajon Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
1/26/17 Thursday  BYE    
1/31/17 Tuesday  Redlands Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
2/2/17 Thursday  Redlands East Valley Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
2/7/17 Tuesday  Carter Carter  3:15/4:30
2/9/17 Thursday  Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15/4:30

Wrestling - Coach Juan Escamilla

Boys Wrestling
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/30/16 Wednesday  Citrus Valley  Eisenhower 5:00
12/6/16 Tuesday Patriot Patriot  5:00
12/7/16 Wednesday  Cajon Cajon 5:00
12/14/16 Wednesday  A.B. Miller  Eisenhower 5:00
1/4/17 Wednesday  Redlands  Redlands  5:00
1/11/17 Wednesday  Redlands East Valley  REV 5:00
1/18/17 Wednesday  Carter  Eisenhower 5:00
1/25/17 Wednesday  Yucaipa  Yucaipa  5:00
2/11/17 Saturday  CBL Finals  TBD 9:00
         
Girls Wrestling
12/6/16 Tuesday Mini Meet  TBD 5:00
1/13/16 Tuesday Mini Meet  TBD 5:00
1/28/17 Saturday  Mini Meet  TBD 5:00