Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2016-17 Bell Schedules 2016-17 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2016-17 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2016-17 PBIS Staff Directory 2016-17 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.P. R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2016-17 Clubs & Organizations 2016-17 Link Crew Tutoring 2016-17
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information Healthy Kids Survey
Band Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Staff Links
e-zone.jpg

Spring Sports Schedules 2016-17

Boys' Volleyball - Coach Veronica Waring

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/27/17 Monday Rialto Rialto 3:15/4:30
2/28/17 Tuesday  San Gorgonio San Gorgonio 3:15/4:30
3/1/17 Wednesday  Corona Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
3/2/17 Thursday Vista Del Lago Vista Del Lago 3:15/4:30
3/16/17 Thursday Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
3/10/17 Friday Indian Springs Tourney  Indian Springs 3:00
3/11/17 Saturday Indian Springs Tourney  Indian Springs 9:00
3/21/17 Tuesday  Riverside Poly Poly 3:15/ 4:30
3/23/17 Thursday BYE    
3/28/17 Tuesday  Redlands Redlands  3:15/ 4:30
3/30/17 Thursday Redlands East Valley  REV 3:15/ 4:30
4/4/17 Tuesday  Carter  Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/6/17 Thursday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15/ 4:30
4/11/17 Tuesday  Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15/ 4:30
4/13/17 Thursday Riverside Poly Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/18/17 Tuesday  BYE    
4/20/17 Thursday Redlands Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/25/17 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley  Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/27/17 Thursday Carter  Carter  3:15/ 4:30
5/2/17 Tuesday  Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30

Coed Swim - Coach Chris Loncteaux

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
3/15/17 Wednesday Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3:15
3/29/17 Wednesday BYE    
4/5/17 Wednesday Redlands  Redlands 3:15
4/12/17 Wednesday Redlands East Valley  REV 3:15
4/14/17 Friday Cajon Cajon 3:15
4/19/17 Wednesday Carter  Eisenhower 3:15
4/26/17 Wednesday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15
    CBL FINALS U of Redlands  3:00

Track - Coach Keith Bailey and Coach Monique Marquez

Date Day  Opponent Location Time
3/1/17 Wednesday Moreno Valley Moreno Valley  3:15
3/7/17 Tuesday Rialto Rialto 3:15
3/15/17 Wednesday Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15
3/22/17 Wednesday Cajon Cajon  3:15
3/29/17 Wednesday A.B Miller AB Miller  3:15
4/5/17 Wednesday Redlands Redlands  3:15
4/12/17 Wednesday Redlands East Valley REV 3:15
4/19/17 Wednesday Carter   3:15
4/26/17 Wednesday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15
    CBL PRELIMS Redlands 3:15
    CBL FINALS Redlands 3:15

Softball - Coach Laurie Dunbar-Smalls

Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/25-3/3/2017 Sat - Fri Corona Tourney  TBA TBA
3/6-11/2017 Mon - Sat Jurupa Valley Tourney TBA TBA
3/28/17 Tuesday Citrus Valley (V) Citrus Valley  3:15
3/28/17 Tuesday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
3/30/17 Thursday Citrus Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
3/30/17 Thursday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Citrus Valley  3:15
4/4/17 Tuesday Cajon (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/4/17 Tuesday Cajon (JV/F) Cajon 3:15
4/6/17 Thursday Cajon (V) Cajon 3:15
4/6/17 Thursday Cajon (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/11/17 Tuesday A.B Miller (V) A.B Miller 3:15
4/11/17 Tuesday A.B Miller (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/13/17 Thursday A.B Miller (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/13/17 Thursday A.B Miller (JV/F) A.B Miller 3:15
4/18/17 Tuesday Redlands (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/18/17 Tuesday Redlands (JV/F) Redlands 3:15
4/20/17 Thursday Redlands (V) Redlands 3:15
4/20/17 Thursday Redlands (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/25/17 Tuesday Redlands East Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/25/17 Tuesday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) REV 3:15
4/27/17 Thursday Redlands East Valley (V) REV 3:15
4/27/17 Thursday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/3/17 Wednesday Carter (V) Carter 3:15
5/3/17 Wednesday Carter (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/5/17 Friday Carter (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/5/17 Friday Carter (JV/F) Carter 3:15
5/9/17 Tuesday Yucaipa (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/9/17 Tuesday Yucaipa (JV/F) Yucaipa 3:15
5/10/17 Wednesday Yucaipa (V) Yucaipa 3:15
5/10/17 Wednesday Yucaipa (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15

Baseball - Coach Angel Arratia

Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/18/17 Saturday Bloomington (Scrimmage) Bloomington 10 & 12
2/25/17 Saturday Rialto (Double Header) Riatlo 10 & 12
2/28 3/3 3/7 3/10 Various Rio Hondo Tourney TBA TBA
3/11-16/2017 Mon-Sat Rancho Tourney TBA TBA
3/28/17 Tuesday Citrus Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
3/28/17 Tuesday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Citrus Valley  3:15
3/30/17 Thursday Citrus Valley (V) Citrus Valley  3:15
3/30/17 Thursday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/1/17 Saturday Jurupa Valley (County Clash) San Manuel Stadium 1:00
4/4/17 Tuesday Cajon (V) Cajon 3:15
4/4/17 Tuesday Cajon (JV/F) Eisenhower 3;15
4/6/17 Thursday Cajon (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/6/17 Thursday Cajon (JV/F) Cajon 3:15
4/11/17 Tuesday A.B Miller (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/11/17 Tuesday A.B Miller (JV/F)  A.B. Miller 3:15
4/13/17 Thursday A.B Miller (V) A.B. Miller 3:15
4/13/17 Thursday A. B Miller (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/18/17 Tuesday Redlands (V) Redlands 3:15
4/18/17 Tuesday Redlands (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/20/17 Thursday Redlands (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/20/17 Thursday Redlands (JV/F) Redlands 3:15
4/25/17 Tuesday Redlands East Valley (V) REV 3:15
4/25/17 Tuesday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/27/17 Thursday Redlands East Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/27/17 Thursday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) REV 3:15
5/3/17 Wednesday Carter (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/3/17 Wednesday Carter (JV/F) Carter 3:15
5/5/17 Friday Carter (V) Carter 3:15
5/5/17 Friday Carter (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/9/17 Tuesday Yucaipa (V) Yucaipa 3:15
5/9/17 Tuesday Yucaipa (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/11/17 Thursday Yucaipa (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/11/17 Thursday Yucaipa (JV/F) Yucaipa 3:15

Boys' Tennis - Coach Ray Pergler

Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/28/17 Tuesday Jurupa Hills  Jurupa Hills  3:15
3/1/17 Wednesday San Bernardino San Bernardino 3:15
3/6/17 Monday Colton Colton 3:15
3/7/17 Tuesday  Redlands  Redlands  3:15
3/9/17 Thursday Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3:15
3/14/17 Tuesday  Cajon Cajon 3:15
3/16/17 Thursday A.B. Miller Eisenhower 3:15
3/28/17 Tuesday  Carter Eisenhower 3:15
3/30/17 Thursday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15
4/4/17 Tuesday  Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15
4/6/17 Thursday Cajon Eisenhower 3:15
4/11/17 Tuesday  A.B. Miller A.B Miller  3:15
4/13/17 Thursday Redlands Eisenhower 3:15
4/14/17 Friday Redlands East Valley REV  
4/18/17 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley Eisenhower 3:15
4/20/17 Thursday Carter Carter  3:15
4/25/17 Tuesday  Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15
    CBL PRELIMS U or R  TBA
    CBL FINALS  U of R TBA

Coed Badminton - Coach Bill Evans

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
3/7/17 Tuesday Loma Linda Academy Loma Linda Academy 3:15
3/9/17 Thursday Redlands  Redlands  3:15
3/15/17 Wednesday Rialto Rialto 3:15
3/28/17 Tuesday Redlands East Valley  REV 3:15
4/5/17 Wednesday Citrus Valley  Citrus Valley 3:15
4/6/17 Thursday Redlands  Redlands  3:15
4/12/17 Wednesday Rialto Rialto 3:15
4/14/17 Friday Redlands East Valley  REV 3:15
4/18/17 Tuesday Loma Linda Academy Loma Linda Academy 3:15
4/21/17 Friday Citrus Valley  Citrus Valley 3:15