Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2017-18 Bell Schedules 2017-18 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2017-18 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2017-18 PBIS Staff Directory 2017-18 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2017-18 Clubs & Organizations 2017-18 Link Crew Tutoring 2017-18
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information Healthy Kids Survey
Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Innovation Design Challenge Staff Links
e-zone.jpg

Spring Sports Schedules 2017-18

Boys' Volleyball - Coach Veronica Waring

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/26/18 Monday Banning (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
3/5/18 Monday Vista Del Lago (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
3/6/18 Tuesday Rialto (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
3/7/18 Wednesday Yucaipa (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
3/10/18 Saturday Kings of the Court Tournament (V) Indian Springs 8:00 AM
3/12/18 Monday Corona (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
3/14/18 Wednesday Citrus Valley (JV/V) Citrus Valley 3:15/ 4:30
3/27/18 Tuesday BYE    
3/29/18 Thursday AB Miller (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
4/3/18 Tuesday Redlands (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/5/18 Thursday Redlands East Valley (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/10/18 Tuesday Carter (JV/V) Carter  3:15/ 4:30
4/12/17 Thursday Yucaipa (JV/V) Yucaipa 3:15/ 4:30
4/17/18 Tuesday Citrus Valley (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30
4/19/18 Thursday BYE    
4/24/18 Tuesday AB Miller (JV/V) AB Miller 3:15/ 4:30
4/26/18 Thursday Redlands (JV/V) Redlands  3:15/ 4:30
4/30/18 Monday Redlands East Valley (JV/V) REV 3:15/ 4:30
5/2/18 Wednesday Carter (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15/ 4:30

Coed Swim - Coach Chris Loncteaux

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/27/18 Tuesday Ontario Ontario 3:15
3/6/18 Tuesday Bloomington Eisenhower 3:15
3/8/18 Thursday  Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15
3/29/18 Thursday  Cajon Eisenhower 3:15
4/3/18 Tuesday Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15
4/5/18 Thursday  BYE    
4/12/18 Thursday  Redlands  Eisenhower 3:15
4/19/18 Thursday  Redlands East Valley  Eisenhower 3:15
4/26/18 Thursday  Carter  EHS - (Carter Home Meet) 3:15
    CBL FINALS U of Redlands  TBA

Track - Coach Chad Rickard and Coach Alex Jefferies

* Home track meets may be moved to different sites due to construction.

Date Day  Opponent Location Time
2/27/18 Tuesday Arlington Arlington 3:15
3/1/18 Thursday San G/Fontana - Tri-Meet San G HS 3:15
3/6/18 Tuesday Citrus Valley Citrus Valley  3:15
3/8/18 Thursday Rialto Rialto (Home Meet) 3:15
3/15/18 Thursday Yucaipa Yucaipa (Home Meet) 3:15
3/17/18 Saturday Sparta Relay (Invitational) San G HS 8:30
4/5/18 Thursday AB Miller  AB Miller  3:15
4/12/18 Thursday Redlands  *Eisenhower 3:15
4/19/18 Thursday Redlands East Valley  *Eisenhower 3:15
4/24/18 Tuesday Cajon *Eisenhower 3:15
4/26/18 Thursday Carter  Carter  3:15
    CBL PRELIMS TBA 3:15
    CBL FINALS TBA 3:15

Softball - Coach Laurie Dunbar-Smalls

Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/24/18-3/2/18 Sat-Sat Corona Tourney (V) Butterfield Park TBA
3/5-10/2018 Mon - Sat Jurupa Tourney (V) Jurupa Valley (BLD) TBA
3/14/18 Wednesday Bloomington (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
3/28/18 Wednesday Yucaipa (V) Yucaipa 3:15
3/28/18 Wednesday Yucaipa (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
3/30/18 Friday Yucaipa (V) Eisenhower 3:15
3/30/18 Friday Yucaipa (JV/F) Yucaipa 3:15
4/4/18 Wednesday Citrus Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/4/18 Wednesday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Citrus Valley  3:15
4/6/18 Friday Citrus Valley (V) Citrus Valley  3:15
4/6/18 Friday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/11/18 Wednesday Cajon (V) Cajon 3:15
4/11/18 Wednesday Cajon (JV/) Eisenhower 3:15
4/13/18 Friday Cajon (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/13/18 Friday Cajon (JV/) Cajon 3:15
4/18/18 Wednesday A.B Miller (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/18/18 Wednesday A.B Miller (JV/F) A.B. Miller 3:15
4/20/18 Friday A.B Miller (V) A.B. Miller 3:15
4/20/18 Friday A.B Miller (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/25/18 Wednesday Redlands (V) Redlands 3:15
4/25/18 Wednesday Redlands (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/27/18 Friday Redlands (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/27/18 Friday Redlands (JV/F) Redlands 3:15
5/2/18 Wednesday Redlands East Valley (V) REV 3:15
5/2/18 Wednesday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/4/18 Friday Redlands East Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/4/18 Friday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) REV 3:15
5/7/18 Monday Carter (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/7/18 Monday Carter (JV/F) Carter 3:15
5/9/18 Wednesday Carter (V) Carter 3:15
5/9/18 Wednesday Carter (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15

Baseball - Coach Angel Arratia

Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/24/18 Saturday Indian Springs (JV/V (Double Header) Indian Springs  10:00/12:30
3/6/18 Tuesday Bloomington Christian (V) Eisenhower (JV Field) 3:15
3/6/18 Tuesday Arroyo Valley (JV) Arroyo Valley 3:15
3/8/18 Thursday Don Lugo (V) Don Lugo 3:15
3/8/18 Thursday Don Lugo (JV) Eisenhower 3:15
3/13/18 Tuesday Fontana (V/JV) Fontana 3:15
3/19/18 Monday Colton (V/JV) Eisenhower 3:15
3/24/18 Saturday Rialto(V/JV) (Double Header) Eisenhower 10:00/12
3/29/18 Wednesday Yucaipa (V) Eisenhower 3:15
3/29/18 Wednesday Yucaipa (JV/F) Yucaipa 3:15
3/30/18 Friday Yucaipa (V) Yucaipa 3:15
3/30/18 Friday Yucaipa (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/4/18 Wednesday Citrus Valley (V) Citrus Valley  3:15
4/4/18 Wednesday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/6/18 Friday Citrus Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/6/18 Friday Citrus Valley (JV/F) Citrus Valley  3:15
4/11/18 Wednesday Cajon (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/11/18 Wednesday Cajon (JV/F) Cajon 3;15
4/13/18 Friday Cajon (V) Cajon 3:15
4/13/18 Friday Cajon (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
4/18/18 Wednesday A.B Miller (V) A.B. Miller 3:15
4/18/18 Wednesday A.B Miller (JV/F)  Eisenhower 3:15
4/20/18 Friday A.B Miller (V) Eisenhower 3:15
4/20/18 Friday A. B Miller (JV/F) A.B. Miller 3:15
4/25/18 Wednesday Redlands (V) San Manuel Staduim 5:00
4/25/18 Wednesday Redlands (JV/F) Redlands 3:15
4/27/18 Friday Redlands (V) Redlands 3:15
4/27/18 Friday Redlands (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/2/18 Wednesday Redlands East Valley (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/2/18 Wednesday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) REV 3:15
5/4/18 Friday Redlands East Valley (V) REV 3:15
5/4/18 Friday Redlands East Valley (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/9/18 Wednesday Carter (V) Carter 3:15
5/9/18 Wednesday Carter (JV/F) Eisenhower 3:15
5/11/18 Friday Carter (V) Eisenhower 3:15
5/11/18 Friday Carter (JV/F) Carter 3:15

Boys' Tennis - Coach Ray Pergler

Date Day Opponent Location Time
3/5/18 Monday Redlands Eisenhower 3:15
3/6/18 Tuesday  A.B. Miller Eisenhower 3:15
3/7/18 Wednesday Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15
3/8/18 Thursday Cajon Eisenhower 3:15
3/12/18 Monday Indian Springs Eisenhower 3:15
3/13/18 Tuesday Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15
3/29/18 Thursday Redlands East Valley Eisenhower 3:15
4/3/18 Tuesday Carter Carter  3:15
4/5/18 Thursday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15
4/10/18 Tuesday Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3:15
4/12/18 Thursday Cajon Cajon 3:15
4/17/18 Tuesday A.B. Miller Eisenhower 3:15
4/19/18 Thursday Redlands Redlands  3:15
4/24/18 Tuesday Redlands East Valley REV 3:15
4/26/18 Thursday Carter Eisenhower 3:15
    CBL FINALS U of Redlands  TBA

Coed Badminton - Coach Bill Evans

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/27/18 Tuesday Rialto Eisenhower 3:15
3/1/18 Thursday Citrus Valley Eisenhower 3:15
3/7/18 Wednesday Loma Linda Acadamy LLA 3:15
3/8/18 Thursday Redlands  Eisenhower 3:15
3/13/18 Tuesday Redlands East Valley Eisenhower 3:15
3/20/18 Tuesday BYE   3:15
4/3/18 Tuesday Redlands  Redlands  3:15
4/5/18 Thursday Redlands East Valley REV 3:15
4/10/18 Tuesday Rialto Rialto 3:15
4/11/18 Wednesday Loma Linda Acadamy Eisenhower 3:15
4/12/18 Thursday BYE   3:15
4/17/18 Tuesday Citrus Valley Citrus Valley 3:15
4/25/18 Wednesday CBL Prelims TBA TBA
4/26/18 Thursday CBL Finals TBA TBA