Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2016-17 Bell Schedules 2016-17 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2017-18 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2016-17 PBIS Staff Directory 2016-17 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.P. R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2016-17 Clubs & Organizations 2016-17 Link Crew Tutoring 2016-17
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information Healthy Kids Survey
Band Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Staff Links
e-zone.jpg

Fall Sports Schedules 2016-17

Boys' Waterpolo - Coach Chris Loncteaux

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/26/16 Friday Pacific (scimmage) Pacific 3:15/4:30
8/29/16 Monday Canyon Springs Eisenhower  3:15/ 4:30
8/31/16 Wednesday Hillcrest Hillcrest 3:15/4:30
9/1/16 Thursday Moreno Valley (V) Eisenhower  3:15
9/2/16 Friday San Bernardino Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
9/6/16 Tuesday  Shadow Hills  Eisenhower  3:15
9/7/16 Wednesday Norte Vista Norte Vista 3:15/4:30
9/13/16 Tuesday  Heritage Heritage 3:15/4:30
9/14/16 Wednesday Citrus Valley Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
9/20/16 Tuesday  Cajon Cajon 3:15/4:30
9/22/16 Thursday Indian Springs Indian Springs 3:15/4:30
9/27/16 Tuesday  Redlands  Redlands 3:15/4:30
9/29/16 Thursday Redlands East Valley REV 3:15/4:30
10/4/16 Tuesday  Carter Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
10/6/16 Thursday Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15/4:30
10/11/16 Tuesday  Citrus Valley Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
10/13/16 Thursday Cajon Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
10/18/16 Tuesday  BYE    
10/20/16 Thursday Redlands  Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
10/25/16 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
10/27/16 Thursday Carter  Carter  3:15/4:30
11/1/16 Tuesday  Yucaipa Eisenhower  3:15/4:30

Cross Country - Coach Chad Rickard and Mark Perantoni

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
9/17/16 Saturday Fontana Fontana TBD
9/24/16 Saturday 7 Way Meet TBD 7:30 AM
10/12/16 Wednesday 7 Way Meet TBD TBD
10/29/16 Saturday 7 Way Meet TBD 7:30 AM

Girls' Tennis - Coach Ray Pergler

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/30/16 Tuesday  Jurupa Hills  Eisenhower  3:15
9/1/16 Thursday Patriot Patriot 3:15
9/2/16 Friday Canyon Springs  Eisenhower  3:15
9/5/16 Monday Hillcrest  Eisenhower 3:15
9/6/16 Tuesday  Citrus Valley  Eisenhower  3:15
9/8/16 Thursday Cajon Cajon 3:15
9/13/16 Tuesday  A.B. Miller Eisenhower  3:15
9/15/16 Thursday Redlands Redlands  3:15
9/20/16 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley REV 3:15
9/22/16 Thursday Carter Eisenhower  3:15
9/27/16 Tuesday  Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15
9/29/16 Thursday Citrus Valley Eisenhower  3:15
10/4/16 Tuesday  Cajon Eisenhower  3:15
10/6/16 Thursday A.B. Miller AB Miller  3:15
10/11/16 Tuesday  Redlands Eisenhower 3:15
10/13/16 Thursday Redlands East Valley Eisenhower  3:15
10/18/16 Tuesday  Carter  Carter  3:15
10/20/16 Thursday Yucaipa Eisenhower  3:15
10/24/16 Monday CBL Prelims University of Redlands 10:00 AM
10/25/16 Tuesday CBL Finals University of Redlands 10:00 AM

Girls' Volleyball - Coach Veronica Waring

All three levels unless stated.

 

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/29/16 Monday Canyon Springs  Eisenhower  3:15/ 4:30
8/30/16 Tuesday  Jurupa Hills  Eisenhower  3:15/ 4:30
8/31/16 Wednesday Bloomington (V&JV) Bloomington 3:15/4:30
9/1/16 Thursday  Sultana Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
9/6/16 Tuesday  Rialto Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
9/7/16 Wednesday Summit  Eisenhower  3:15/4:30
9/8/16 Thursday  Citrus Valley  Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
9/13/16 Tuesday  Cajon (JV/V) Cajon 3:15/4:30
9/15/16 Thursday  A.B Miller Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
9/20/16 Tuesday  Redlands Redlands  3:15/4:30
9/22/16 Thursday  Redlands East Valley REV 3:15/4:30
9/27/16 Tuesday  Carter Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
9/29/16 Thursday  Yucaipa Yucaipa 3:15/4:30
10/4/16 Tuesday  Citrus Valley  Citrus Valley  3:15/4:30
10/6/16 Thursday  Cajon (V&JV) Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
10/11/16 Tuesday  A.B Miller AB Miller  3:15/4:30
10/13/16 Thursday  Redlands Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
10/18/16 Tuesday  Redlands East Valley Eisenhower 3:15/4:30
10/20/16 Thursday  Carter Carter  3:15/4:30
10/25/16 Tuesday  Yucaipa Eisenhower 3:15/4:30

Football - Coach Al Brown

Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/19/16 Friday Etiwanda Scrimmage(3 levels/ 4 schools) Etiwanda  3:30-4:45-6
8/25/16 Thursday Tahquitz (F) Tahquitz 4:00
8/25/16 Thursday Tahquitz (JV) Tahquitz 6:00
8/26/16 Friday Tahquitz (V) Tahquitz 7:00
9/1/16 Thursday Roosevelt (F) Roosevelt  3:15
9/1/16 Thursday Roosevelt (JV) Roosevelt  5:00
9/2/16 Friday Roosevelt (V) Roosevelt  7:00
9/15/16 Thursday Rialto(F)  Rialto 3:15
9/15/16 Thursday Rialto(JV) Rialto 5:00
9/16/16 Friday Rialto(V) Rialto 7:00
9/22/16 Thursday Citrus Valley (F) Citrus Valley  3:15
9/22/16 Thursday Citrus Valley (JV) Citrus Valley  5:00
9/23/16 Friday Citrus Valley (V) (@ Carter) Eisenhower 7:00
9/23/16 Thursday Cajon(F) Cajon 3:15
9/29/16 Thursday Cajon(JV) Cajon 5:00
9/30/16 Friday Cajon(V) Cajon 7:00
10/6/16 Thursday A.B Miller (F) AB Miller  3:15
10/6/16 Thursday A.B Miller (JV) AB Miller  5:00
10/7/16 Friday A.B Miller (V) (@Carter) Eisenhower 7:00
10/13/16 Thursday Redlands (F) Redlands 3:15
10/13/16 Thursday Redlands (JV) Redlands 5:00
10/14/16 Friday Redlands (V) Redlands 7:00
10/21/16 Friday Redlands East Valley (F) REV 3:15
10/20/16 Thursday Redlands East Valley (JV) REV 3:15
10/21/16 Friday Redlands East Valley (V) REV 7:00
10/27/16 Thursday Carter (F) Carter  3:15
10/27/16 Thursday Carter (JV) Carter  5:00
10/28/16 Friday Carter (V) (@ Rialto) Eisenhower 7:00
11/3/16 Thursday Yucaipa (F) Yucaipa 3:15
11/3/16 Thursday Yucaipa (JV) Yucaipa 5:00
11/4/16 Friday Yucaipa (V) Yucaipa 7:00