Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2017-18 Bell Schedules 2017-18 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2017-18 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2017-18 PBIS Staff Directory 2017-18 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2017-18 Clubs & Organizations 2016-17 Link Crew Tutoring 2017-18
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information Healthy Kids Survey
Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Innovation Design Challenge Staff Links

1960s

Class of 1960

Name: E-mail Address:
Pattie Buscemi pbuscemi@wga.com
Bruce Germaine bruceesl@yahoo.com
Gary Glaze microgary@comcast.net
Bruce Harter brewshaus@aol.com
Richard Dennis Jenkins rjenki@cts.com
Stephen E. Matern smatern@atnet.net
Judith Hornsby Molnar jadize@yahoo.com
Karen Eutsey (Moni) kprecious1a@aol.com
Dick Ogle dickogle@excite.com
Armond Raymer carmond5@netzero.net
Dennie L. Rowland dennierowland@comcast.net
Larry Whiteley eagleman1943@gmail.com

Class of 1961

Name: Email Address:
Lillian Budner lillianmanley@hotmail.com
Harlin Allen Cheatwood harlin@dc.rr.com
Jackie (Allen) Cox jjcox1667@cs.com
John W. Culley Jr. Mculley515"@Juno.com
Gary and Carol (Bergerson) Curtis gcurtis@dc.rr.com
Fern Schut Fey fernmariefey@gmail.com
Joseph Fraley frales1@earthlink.net
Diane Funderburg diane.deam@gmail.com
Judy Hanson judithhanson1943@gmail.com
Linda (Jenkins) Hargett tlhargett@comcast.net
Barrie Lightfoot barrielightfoot@comcast.net
Alda Jane Milligan halsted@jps.net
Bill (William) Morris Bill_trish_morris@msn.com
Kathy Meyers Ogle kjogle43@hotmail.com
Corine Sibley bryzensnana@hotmail.com
Susan Hillman Taylor susan5009@sbcglobal.net
Karen Brotherton Tussey gktussey@cableone.net

Class of 1962

Name: Email Address:
John Anthony Adams Johnadams909@sbcglobal.net
Connie Blair Coe cblaircoe@dslextreme.com
Jean (Rosenthal) Birenbaum jeanrosenthalbirenbaum@yahoo.com
Richard Burnett richandkaren75@sbcglobal.net
Kathleen Eaton goatsval@yahoo.com
Ronnie Featherstone riverron@citlink.net
Warren Fields WARREN@MOSCOW.COM
Penny Tibbitts Gilbert certpoolacct@sbcglobal.net
Darrell "Skip" Harness skip.harness@lvvwd.com
JoAnn Henninger joannl.miller@att.net
Vince Hinman msac@capecod.net
Kay Correll Ogle kayogle@aol.com
Dick Rau dick@darau.com
G. Alan Smith (Gary) galans44@gmail.com

Class of 1963

Name: Email Address:
Douglas Bader dbader_2001@yahoo.com
Brian Bailey bbailey@slic.com
Linda R. Edwards Bouch LINDA.R.BOUCH@KP.ORG
Don Elenburg donelenburg@yahoo.com
Stephanie Toth Finch sjfinch@msn.com
Betty Jo (Willis) Follis jfollis102@aol.com
Andrew C. Harter anmar@onemain.com
Roy J. Hartzog royhartzog@earthlink.net
Gloria "Medlin" Karches gkarches@yahoo.com
Jeanne Kelso redjgang@yhoo.com
Jim Means jamesmeans@sbcglobal.net
Daryl Meech d_meech@yahoo.com
Jim Miller akruzam@BasicISP.net
Hank Mitchell dhresserv@yahoo.com
Jerry Peeler peeler11@yahoo.com
Doris M. (Berry) Peeters rlpeeters@msn.com
Randall L. Peeters rlpeeters@msn.com
Mary Jo Perkins oldflame@softcom.net
Tony Radcliffe Anthonyradcliffe@aol.com
Mike Short mike-short@comcast.net
Bill Weaver w.weaver@verizon.net
Bob Whiteley bwhiteley1@cox.net
Cheryl Hassett Wilhelmsen cywilhelmsen@bak.rr.com

Class of 1964

Name: Email Address:
Hollie Andrist holliehighland@dslextreme.com
Randy Antone stonymonday@hotmail.com
Barbra (Koch) Badger barbrabadger@gmail.com
Trudy Killgore Barton grammyb3@sbcglobal.net
Glenn Bater glenn@cybernex.net
Chris Goss Bates chrbat7@aol.com
David Bennett fuzzydba@yahoo.com
>Ted Boehler euroted4@hotmail.com
Jon Bradley ThePlayer@roadrunner.com
Dale Irene Churchward lmbe213@cox.net
Patricia Conners Pconners1201@comcast.net
Susie Kingry Drake sdrake@ibchighland.org
Greg Eckler gntreckler@hotmail.com
Pam Ollson Firestone rcktman88@aol.com
John Grabowski sunash@sunash.com
Dianne (Dingman) Hawks hawksnest2@charter.net
Vicky Hollister crazyvicky64@yahoo.com
Barry Knecht 2smiley@gmail.com
Bob Koch bobkmn@gmail.com
Paul Lechuga plechuga@aol.com
Johnnie Gayle Medley johnturtlebear@roadrunner.com
David Mehl mehlsy@gmail.com
Maia Lagergren Mittelstaedt christina_mitt@hotmail.com
Cheryl Mundkowski l8grt58@verizon.net
Bill Paltridge paltridge@att.net
Evelyn Perkins cherokeelynn@cox.net
James F. Petra jimpetranow@hotmail.com
Robert Rice bgrice1111@msn.com
Robert Saenz robertmsaenz@msn.com
Charles H. Smith Aerobatix2@aol.com or charles@ravenbrookgroup.com
Jimmy L. Stotler ddstotler@msn.com
Gregory Waitman gkwlaw@yahoo.com
Dennis Wiggins wggnsdnns@yahoo.com
John Wooten ikejv@aol.com
Marianne DeGeorge Wooters mmwooters@dslextreme.com
Michael Zenft insignia_builders@yahoo.com

Class of 1965

Name: Email Address:
Don Blecker don@motorwarehouse.net
Gary W. Board Feldwebel@cox.net
Michael Budner budz651@msn.com
Dale Bunce dbunce2572@comcast.net
Linda Maas Clear marblclear@aol.com
Nick Davis Nickandkiki@cox.net
Dee Dee Diebold-Stotler ddstotler@msn.com
Tom Edmonds tomandsandy@webband.com
Rod Ems r_ems@yahoo.com
Wayne Gondos wgondos@centurytel.net
Kenny Felkel bolt456@aol.com
Virginia Szypusz Hale virginiahale1021@gmail.com
Terry Hamel novaconv@yahoo.com
Ed Hemmer edjr1@juno.com
Judy Hitchcock jawzz2@hotmail.com
Guy Hugunin gladstone@novia.net
Henry Jones blbkhoe@aol.com
Ron Keith ronjoankeith@yahoo.com
Margo Raffle Kohut margauxsmail@yahoo.com
Janet Lindsey Marksbury janetmarksbury61@gmail.com
James L. Mobley mobjl@wmn.net
Jane Campbell Moysa jmoysa@hawaii.rr.com
Larry Ollson Lgo1027@aol.com
Judy English Paltridge paltridge@att.net
Cynthia Polverini jasbeepolv@aol.com
Irvin Joseph Rager irvijragerfc@yahoo.com
Mary Medlin Rippey mrippey@att.net
Mary Beth Ware Ronan marybronan@gmail.com
Kristine L. Smith krisls@alaska.net
Bob Spring robertspring@yahoo.com
Jim Squires jasbeepolv@aol.com
James (Jim) Thorpe planejames@prodigy.net
Michael Webb mikedwebb@charter.net
Ron Wright rkwright@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1966

Name: Email Address:
Mary English Baer mbaer@itt-tech.edu
Miles Bush miles.bush@gmail.com
Kathleen "Kathy" L. Clark kclark@cybernet1.com
Barbara Buscemi Coyne bcoyne@hasc.org
Steve Crane Uncle_ic@sbcglobal.net
Marianne Pasquarelli Waggoner Day mpwaggoner@cbre.com
Bruce Erickson erickson.bruce@worldnet.att.net
Cheryl (Dingman) Ferguson sherry@visitredding.org
Richard Fowler Rick@MyFavoritePrinter.com
Steven F. Fraidenburg sf4749@yahoo.com
Donald Gilbert cjgilbert18@msn.com
Robert Gire robertgire@sbcglobal.com
Veronica Butcher Hamel novaconv@yahoo.com
Doug Hardy dhardy@ctaz.com
Karl Henry karlh24@lycos.com
Richard (Buz) Hentzler uaw25buz@yahoo.com
Candace Lyle Hogan thecandace@earthlink.net
Jerry Holdren jerry@jholdrens.com
Nancy Holt ngholt@aol.com
David Hughbanks david@ecentral.com
Kathy Mullens Hunt dahunts@cox.net
Mary Ann Williams Iandiorio maryann_iandiorio@yahoo.com
Elaine Ivy hewey@rain.org
Marie Ann Larabell Jones wmcagranny@sbcglobal.net
Lynne Strawser Kazee lynnie66@hotmail.com
Raymond D. Kin III raykiniii@hcc.net
Ruth Davis Knepshield jirukn@ridgenet.net
Jim Lorts jim_lorts@hp.com
Mike Massengill mmassengill@comcast.net
Jan Mattson jan.mattson@linngear.com
George K. McKiernan gkmckiernan@msn.com
Michael Miller utahmillers@live.com
Thomas Miller tmiller@californiasteel.com
Lyn Barker Odell lodell6@comcast.net
Steve Peeters steve-ruth@netzero.com
Ernie Powell ernie1014@sbcglobal.net
Ken Radford ksradford@sbcglobal.net
Troy H. Reppond thr1947@gmail.com
W. Scott Reynolds WSReynolds@gmail.com
Duane Russell dkruss52@sbcglobal.net
Richard Scott scotty777@cox.net
Tom Scott thomscott@gmail.com
Gordon F. Shrader GSHRADER@aol.com
Steve Sikorski srsenn@cs.com
Doug Snell thedoktor@adelphia.net
Joe Strigle joestrigle@hotmail.com
Pat McGowan VanderBeek pat.vanderbeek@gmail.com
Joseph Clyde Walck joewalck@comcast.net
Bill Wallace billwallace@hotmail.com
Emily Ortiz Wichmann emilyow1@cox.net
Lynne Walker Williams Gizmo0505@aol.com
Dr. James Dean Williams JDW220@msn.com
Kay Gunn (Wilson) ajzaunt@yahoo.com

Class of 1967

Name: Email Address:
Diane Appleton-Silva dianeshome@sbcglobal.net
Mac Bentley mbentley@opubco.com
Richard J. Black rich_mar@att.net
Cherie Town Blakeslee ceblakeslee@cox.net
Dawn Alicia Breeding-Miller utah_millers@hotmail.com
Peggy (Armijo) Caldwell littdoxie2000@hotmail.com
George Casillas tacocasillas@yahoo.com
Paul deBaun pdebaun@earthlink.net
Larry Dickenson larrydickenson@hotmail.com
(Norman) Randy Fabian cherandy@frontier.com
Zal Fink 1967@perfectfour.com
Stephen Green carriest@sbcglobal.net
Dennis W. Hacker juxtamuse@gmail.com
Diana Petsas Harrelson diana.harrelson@verizon.net
Susan J. Hillegas rockan@pacbell.net
Steve Horn shorn3568@msn.com
Johanna Hyatt johannahyatt@ymail.com
Robert Keaton rnkrn@peoplepc.com
Bill Kiss billlucykiss@msn.com
Johnny E. Krick johnek51@hotmail.com
Sharon (Gibson) Lepore bootlegco@roadrunner.com
John Lindsay john791fc@aol.com
Marla (Ackman) O'Leary OLeary1974@aol.com
Susan Rankin-Santos joesuesantos@hotmail.com
Clyde Simons ClydeSimons@gmail.com
Pam Trumbull Skeate pam.skeate@verizon.net
Loretta Clayton Smith samsorli@hotmail.com
Rafe Tomsett strafe55@sbcglobal.net
Patrick "Rick" G. Yates r_yates10@hotmail.com
George Wetherby gwetherby@sbcglobal.net
Thomas York t1thom@pacbell.net

Class of 1968

Name: Email Address:
Mandi Batalo mbatalo@verizon.net
Kathy (McCawley) Blair toullah@aol.com
Jeanette Brown Bowman jeanette@ci.fullerton.ca.us
Dennis Burgon kburgon@gte.net
Marti Burns jp.flight2@verizon.net
Cord Cameron cord.cameron@gmail.com
Vivian Antoinette Casas-Woodall antoinette.woodall@gmail.com
John Cecil john-cecil@sbcglobal.net
Harold Cox jcox@sopris.net
Jeannie (Blair) Cox jcox@sopris.net
Karen Feary kfeary@msn.com
David Fletcher fletch1987@sbcglobal.net
Cordelia (Dee) Fox learskid@aol.com
Wanda Marquardt (Garfield) garfield@cmc.net
Rick Gerrard RG@SunValley.net
Nancy Crawford Grover evg_aca_ng@nwoca.org
Dan Hogue dan@hoguelanghammer.com
Nancy (Hanson) Kitzmiller nkitzmiller@netzero.net
Kristine Ramsey LeGault legaultkristine@gmail.com
Gary Marsteller gmace50@hotmail.com
Lynette Wright McDaniel lynette2150@aol.com
Kyle Mote kwminv1@yahoo.com
Lynn (Malone) Mroczka Lmmirish@dc.rr.com
Bill R. Olinger b.olinger@verizon.net
Vernon Padgett vp09@earthlink.net
Carol Porter jmpbear@verizon.net
Herman Rogers aliasjr@aol.com
Danny Rose castandblast@webtv.net
Larry Sanford larrypgmr1@go.com
Gwen Reppond Seeman gseeman@roadrunner.com
Nancy Blough Schile whichnancy@hotmail.com
Thea Morgan Schroeder thea@theshirtlady.com
Mike Smith smittysrhere@gmail.com
Carl Standifer cstand2@aol.com
Chuck Stevens charles.stevens@verizon.net
Patricia Hart Stevenson py_stevenson@hotmail.com
Jim Thompson jthomson@socal.rr.com
Steve Wilhite wilhite@sbcglobal.net
Janet Williams JMoore7222@aol.com

Class of 1969

Name: Email Address:
Mary E. Benson mbtax2@comcast.net
James S. Black zelpha@hotmail.com
Gary Bruington gbruington@prioritytitle.biz
Harry Lee Carson Jr. harrio1951@yahoo.com
Laurinda "Laurie" Gordon Cartier amalauriec@gmail.com
Bonnie Conti bonbon31@hotmail.com
Jacquline S Zankowski (Davenport) robzank@aol.com
John Dowd jondowd@jondowd.com
Julie McDermott Gerrard JGerrard@Velocitus.net
Jackie Gleason gjackie6@aol.com
Carol (Wasson) Glenzer cglenzer@zoomtown.com
Karen (Osborn) Hanson karenhanson@frontiernet.net
Beverly Sufleta (Hawk) bsufleta@earthlink.net
Bertha Hernandez birdie909@sbcglobal.net
Sue (Knight) Hood jeleben@sbcglobal.net
Mike James Fish4Trout@aol.com
Jacqueline Navarro frankjacque@roadrunner.com
John Nicholson jnic@lis.net.au
Sandy Ollson sandchand@aol.com
Judy Shelbur cuomojudy@yahoo.com
Janet Cott (Smith) kingman04@frontiernet.net
Larry Stainbrook ourpupkin@verizon.net
Ron Sterner sternerrw@att.net
Sharon Swan sb.swan@adelphia.net
David E. Thompson Dave151841@aol.com
Dianne Turner-Ingham dianne.tring@gmail.com
David Yates cydyus@yahoo.com
Dave Young dave3351@hotmail.com
Helen Schwichtenberg Watts theperfectwave16@hotmail.com
Dori Gervasoni Wiley ladydrvr41@comcast.net