Eisenhower High School  Logo
About EHS Administration 2017-18 Bell Schedules 2017-18 Driving Directions EHS History EHS Logos Ike in the News Important Dates 2017-18 Map of EHS Phone Extensions 2017-18 PBIS Staff Directory 2017-18 Vision, Mission, and SLO's WASC
Academic Departments AVID Career Technical Education Counseling English Health & P.E. Math R.O.T.C. Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts World Languages
ASB Athletic Documents Athletic Schedules 2017-18 Clubs & Organizations 2016-17 Link Crew Tutoring 2016-17
Alumni at Ike Alumni Registry Class Reunions Notable Eagles Transcripts/Diploma
Parent/Student Resources Section English Learner Program HP/AP Classes Summer Assignments Library PTSA Parent Center Events Parent Links and Resources Parent/Student Forms and Information ParentVue Parent Portal Registration Information Parent Volunteer Information Healthy Kids Survey
Theatre Video Production
Important Forms & Information Staff Links

2000s

Class of 2000

 

Name: Email Address:
Alyssa Moraldo amoraldo@comcast.net
Ashlee Lyn Angel ALAngel_6@hotmail.com
Jose Acevedo vadrumtech@hotmail.com
Peter Acosta Krusty1982@aol.com
Alex Agafonov alexsdn@gmail.com
Paul Apparcel paulapparcel@gmail.com
Kelly Battee charisma9092000@yahoo.com
Philip K. Bleach II Kiwimate1@aol.com
David Brinagh PNB16142@blackplanet.com
Claudia Cabanillas crazycaller2@hotmail.com
Brian Calhoun Hortos@gmail.com
Luis A. Calvillo Jr labioslatinos@sbcglobal.net
Charlene Leslie Cruz charlenecruz@hotmail.com
Gabrielle Davis davisgabrielle@Hotmail.com
Eneka Dennis nekay41183@yahoo.com
Quiana S. Douglas keyawna@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Gonzalez ShOp00mg@aol.com
Dana (Barnett) Gowens danagowens@hotmail.com
Eddie Hernandez jdmcluck@aol.com
Gabriel Hernandez contactme@gabrielehernandez.com
Norman Hill nhill@xula.edu
Ham Ching Ho hohamching@yahoo.com
Prince Johnson prince531@msn.com
Ranisha King ranisha.king@gmail.com
John Lansberry virtuousart@yahoo.com
Aisha Little devynebeauty@yahoo.com
Keith A. Lockhart kl168082@msn.com
Carlos López campa7@hotmail.com
Andrea Lore alore@ucsd.edu
Alfred T. Martinez at_martinez81@yahoo.com
Ben Martinez BZA55@yahoo.com
Adrian Mauricio amauricio88@hotmail.com
Sulaiman Mayel Smayel1@aol.com
Rachel Moore mochild82@yahoo.com
Eduardo Navarro mreddien@yahoo.com
Angela Nelson angelagnelson@aol.com
Rolando Noel rolandn1981@yahoo.com
Joshua Oyler joshua_oyler@yahoo.com
Tyrell W. Parks red22parks@yahoo.com
Erica Quevedo ericaquevedo@hotmail.com
Robert Quevedo hepcat223@yahoo.com
Ilda Janet Romero ildajanet50@yahoo.com
Livia Rojas livro@cal.berkeley.edu
Souphathsone Senekhamphone thaijasemine0801@yahoo.com
Lynn Shigley ToReeL41@aol.com
Haile Erin Skuza HoTtLiKeFiRe13@aol.com
Nathan Smith titleistman@earthlink.net
Jeff Standard jeffstandard@hotmail.com
Danial Taylor danial.taylor@laverne.edu
Sondra Tett TettyBear@juno.com
Jerad Valdez jerad.valdez@gmail.com
Tajah Whitlock tajahwhitlock@hotmail.com
Amanda Zito amanda@amandazito.com

Class of 2001

Name: Email Address:
Jeremy N. Arca jeremyarca@hotmail.com
Nancy Romero Campo rek.nanc@gmail.com
Robyn J. Cox coxrobyn@hotmail.com
Richard Dahms Toxic_Arts@hotmail.com
Jajie Darden jajied2001@yahoo.com
Yessika Davalos Yessika012001@yahoo.com
Yvonne Graham ygraham3@marykay.com
Jonathan Greenwood II greenwoodj@nimitz.navy.mil
Monique N. Haywood Hoops92376@msn.com
Crystal Hewko ChrisIsFine12@msn.com
Josephine Huerta josie.huerta@hotmail.com
Joshua Johnson lnly_poet@yahoo.com
Marielena Landry marielenalandry01@yahoo.com
Sarah Lopez Bellydancer329@hotmail.com
Juan Macias juanthebodyman@yahoo.com
Jesse Manuel Marron Felix651@msn.com
Christina Melendrez cam8301@aol.com
Jenniffer McCravey Jprincess5501@hotmail.com
Steven Mojica stevemojica@gmail.com
Olabode O. Olatunji (Buddie) BODE010483@aol.com
Amanda Peters amanda.e.peters@gmail.com
Claudia Ramirez Callita83@msn.com
Harvey D. Robinson, Jr. hdr780wood@yahoo.com
Dante Rouzan teezy12@yahoo.com
Vanessa Macias Ruiz vmacias@americangoldmortgage.com
Esmat Sabbagh esmat.sabbagh@dm.af.mil
Veronica Salto veronicamojica@gmail.com
Juan Sandoval juan.sandoval83@gmail.com
Korrine Siegfried kcisegfried@hotmail.com
Christie Smallwood incubusrogue24@yahoo.com
Elsa Naomi Stevens enf120@yahoo.com
Lauren Sykes lauren_rivers143@yahoo.com
Amon Webster 1maintenanceman@sbcglobal.net

Class of 2002

Name: Email Address:
Anthony Avila apa2488@yahoo.com
Ronnie Avila ronnie.avila@usmc.mil
Blaine Bacher blaine@lewisandco.net
Erica Banks erica.banks@charter.net
Michael Bellino michael.bellino@usmc.mil
Marisa Bleach simplysassy36@hotmail.com
Jacquelyne Burgon Scorpio91002@msn.com
Joseph Carter carter354@hotmail.com
Johanna Chigas themads05@hotmail.com
Robert Coleman doccoleman101103@yahoo.com
Richard Cuevas Richcue@gmail.com
Ta'Neisha Davis virgoluv_21@yahoo.com
Nimeka Dupree mekan510@berkeley.edu
Natasha Farris TashaOF@aol.com
Paula George nurseclair@yahoo.com
Ceilia Giles dramafreecpl84@yahoo.com
Victoria Gouailhardou chefh2o@sbcglobal.net
Sergio Hernandez hsergio_28@yahoo.com
Jeremiah Houston Hdguitarist@hotmail.com
Patrick Jervis, Jr. pjervis@eyeplaydesign.net
Caleb Johnson ceej84@sbcglobal.net
Hassaan Latif Hassaan.latif@gmail.com
Andrew Martinez, Jr. andremartinez8@aol.com
Lauren McCorkle laurenfloyd2002@yahoo.com
Alicia Paniagua elektrarho@gmail.com
Cynthia D. Reynoso explodingirl@gmail.com
Karina Rodriguez Karina.Rodriguez@usafact.com
Jacob Ray Senn Originalsenn@yahoo.com
Ron Strother strother_r@bellsouth.net
Raeshonda Turner shonnieb_84@yahoo.com
Jose A. Vazquez jumpmantwenty3@yahoo.com
Joshua Walker Auratus@live.com

Class of 2003

Name: Email Address:
Ariel Arizpe Ariel_909@yahoo.com
Jasmine Bartlett jazzymarie04@gmail.com
Lorena Bernardino lo_bernardino83@yahoo.com
Cassandra Brito cbrito9860@gmail.com
Antoine Carter cali2nyc05@gmail.com
Ricardo Castillo Usmcrick909@gmail.com
Miguel Castro miguelvcastro@yahoo.com
Gilbert Chaparro SinfulActz@adelphia.net
Tatiana Chapple missyellowgyrl@yahoo.com
Rudy Cienfuegos Bioair23@gmail.com
Amelia Esquer amelia_e03@yahoo.com
Maura Hernandez CurlySue576@aol.com
Lideliz Irizarry lil_leecee@yahoo.com
Ricky Johnson DJSlickRick00@aol.com
DeShaun Jones mixedlibra7@aol.com
Anthony Lara anthonylara62909@gmail.com
Andrew Lizotte praxis05@adelphia.net
Joy Lopez (Lopez-McGraner) joy.tlwm@gmail.com
Adrienne Matthews (Matthews-Corley) a.o.matthews@gmail.com
Amalia Ortiz Amaliaortiz85@me.com
Jennifer Reagan luvmysailor101103@yahoo.com
LaKeisha Reese reesel2@gatormail.uhd.edu
Arleen Rey arleenlucero@hotmail.com
Amanda Rocke acrocke1112@yahoo.com
Danielle Selvaggio Mzquiroz_09@yahoo.com
Brian Smith bmsmith@bresnan.net
Stacey Teeter StaceyTeeter@adelphia.net
Derrick S. Thompson II Dthompson0451@yahoo.com
James Weaver Dspsblehero03@aol.com
Bruce White bruce.white@arvatousa.com
Christopher Williams totgpj@yahoo.com
Delfino Zamudio jrzamudio85@yahoo.com

Class of 2004

Name: Email Address:
Nikolh N. Durley Atwater nikolh.a@sbcglobal.net
Christine Corpuz canneyc@yahoo.com
Johnathen Fenner yeaman1234@aol.com
Shavonte' Keaton shavonte86@gmail.com
Elizabeth Marvin isabo8886@yahoo.com
Paul Quach jdmquach@gmail.com
Jessica Roach crunkgrl567@yahoo.com
Bryan Schneider bryan.andrew.schneider@gmail.com
Shanra Smith shanra.smith@gmail.com
Anahy Solorio anahy_solorio@yahoo.com
Carlos Zendejas zendejascarlos39@yahoo.com

Class of 2005

Name: Email Address:
Camille Arnold cvarnold22@yahoo.com
Carmen Bailey Cherishthe_1@yahoo.com
Kyle Maurice Bowers mbowers8703@yahoo.com
Armando Canas Armandoous2000@yahoo.com
Vincent Grant vugrant@gmail.com
Vanessa R. Hockless vhockless@yahoo.com
Ashley James Raqueljames1@hotmail.com
Jonathan Jobe jonathan.jobe@gmail.com
Sabrina Jones srjinc@hotmail.com
Briana McCray Breezybreeze87@aim.com
Roxanne "Roxy" McPherson roxy_owns_you@hotmail.com
Chayntel Parm xAFRONESIANx@YAHOO.COM
Melody Richard makanaokanani@hotmail.com
Daniel Robbins danny.robbins@yahoo.com
Henry Romero henryiii05@yahoo.com
Andres Silva a17c1y@yahoo.com
Adrian Torres kmfdmsucks2003@yahoo.com

Class of 2006

Name: Email Address:
Neru Palu uceluv@myway.com
Megan Wyler megan.a.wyler@googlemail.com

Class of 2007

Name: Email Address:
Shontele Allen Shontele03@gmail.com
Samuel Bojorquez samm00023@gmail.com
Charlene Corpuz ateafour@gmail.com
Paul Morales pmorales617@hotmail.com
Katrina Rhodes Krhodes4489@gmail.com

Class of 2008

Name: Email Address:
Alma Abdelaziz princesselmo3190@yahoo.com or aabde003@student.ucr.edu
Aaron Albanes aaron.albanes@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Bloodworth leprachuan08@yahoo.com
Angela Cabrales cabralea@cvn73.navy.mil
Nadir Chavez chaveznadir@Yahoo.com
Alyssa Gallegos alygeee@gmail.com
Edith Jefferson m1ssaj2617@gmail.com
Ethan McHenry Animelover2005@hotmail.com
Chasiney Mitchell cymitchell@live.com
Karen Torres k.noheli@yahoo.com
Matt Williams bluelinkmw@gmail.com

Class of 2009

Name: Email Address:
Oscar Ernesto Alvarez o.alvarez91@yahoo.com
Marisol Chavez marisol_ch09@yahoo.com
Roman Millhollon romanmillhollon@yahoo.com
Adrianna Small adrianna.corona13@gmail.com