Skip to main content
e-zone logo

Fall Sports Schedules

* League Games

Boys' Water Polo - Coach Julian Jimenez
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/27/19 Tuesday San Bernardino San Bernardino HS 3:15
9/3/19 Tuesday San Bernardino Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/5/19 Thursday Rancho Mirage Cathedral City HS 3:15
9/10/19 Tuesday Banning  Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/13/19 Friday Cathedral City  Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/27/19 Friday Ontario Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/1/19 Tuesday Eisenhower  Summit HS 3:15
10/3/19 Thursday Granite Hills Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/8/19 Tuesday San Gorgonio San Gorgonio HS 3:15
10/10/19 Thursday Fontana Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/15/19 Tuesday Arroyo Valley Arroyo Valley HS 4:45
10/17/19 Thursday Summit  Eisenhower HS 4:45
10/22/19 Tuesday Granite Hills Granite Hills HS 3:15
10/24/19 Thursday San Gorgonio Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/29/19 Tuesday Fontana Fontana HS 3:15
10/31/19 Thursday Arroyo Valley Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15
Cross Country - Coaches Rogelio Saucedo & Denise Lopez
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
9/11/19 Wednesday 4-Way Meet - Fontana Martin Tudor Park 3:15
9/25/19 Wednesday Mini Meet - RIM  TBA 3:15
10/16/19 Wednesday Mini Meet - San G TBA 3:15
11/2/19 Saturday League Finals  Jerry Eaves Park 9:00 AM
Girls' Tennis - Coach Bill Evans
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/27/19 Tuesday San Bernardino Eisenhower HS 3:15
8/29/19 Thursday Rubidoux Rubidoux HS 3:15
9/19/19 Thursday  Carter   Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/24/19 Tuesday Jurupa Hills Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/26/19 Thursday Arroyo Valley Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/1/19 Tuesday BYE    
10/3/19 Thursday Rim of the World Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/8/19 Tuesday San Gorgonio San Gorgonio HS 3:15
10/10/19 Thursday Jurupa Hills Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
10/15/19 Tuesday Arroyo Valley Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
10/17/19 Thursday BYE    
10/22/19 Tuesday Rim of the World RIM HS 3:15
10/24/19 Thursday San Gorgonio Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/28/19 Monday SAL Finals San Gorgonio HS 12:00
10/30/19 Wednesday SAL Finals Eisenhower HS 12:00
Girls' Volleyball - Coach Bobby Elias
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/19/19 Monday Carter Carter HS 3:15/4:30
8/21/19 Wednesday Pomona Pomona HS 3:15/4:40/6:00
8/22/19 Thursday Pacfic (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
8/27/19 Tuesday San Bernardino (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
8/28/19 Wednesday Banning  Banning HS 3:15/4:30
8/29/19 Thursday Rubidoux Rubidoux HS 3:15/4:30/6:00
9/4/19 Wednesday Tri-City Tournament TBA TBA
9/7/19 Saturday Tri-City Tournament TBA TBA
9/10/19 Tuesday Bloomington (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
9/12/19 Thursday Rancho Mirage Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
9/17/19 Tuesday Rim of the World* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
9/19/19 Thursday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
9/20/19 Friday San Gorgonio*(F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/24/19 Tuesday Jurupa Hills* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15/4:30
9/26/19 Thursday Arroyo Valley* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
10/1/19 Tuesday Rialto* Rialto HS 3:15/4:30
10/3/19 Thursday Rim of the World*(JV/V) RIM HS 3:15/4:30
10/8/19 Tuesday San Gorgonio* San G HS 3:15/4:30
10/10/19 Thursday Jurupa Hills* Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
10/15/19 Tuesday Arroyo Valley*(JV/V) Arroyo Valley HS 3:15/4:30
10/17/19 Thursday Rialto* Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
Football - Coach Al Brown
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
8/15/19 Thursday Serrano (F) Scrimmage Serrano HS 3:30
8/15/19 Thursday Serrano (JV) Scrimmage Eisenhower HS 3:30
8/16/19 Friday Serrano (V) Scrimmage Serrano HS 7:00
8/22/19 Thursday South Hills (F) South Hills HS 3:15
8/22/19 Thursday South Hills (JV) Eisenhower HS 3:15
8/23/19 Friday South Hills (V) Covina District Field 7:00
8/29/19 Thursday La Serna (F) La Serna, HS 3:15
8/29/19 Thursday La Serana (V) Califorina HS, Whittier 7:00
9/5/19 Thursday Ontario (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/5/19 Thursday Ontario (JV) Ontario HS 3:15
9/6/19 Friday Ontario (V) Eisenhower HS 7:00
9/11/19 Wednesday Moreno Valley (JV) Moreno Valley HS 3:15
9/11/19 Wednesday Moreno Valley (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/12/19 Thursday Moreno Valley (V) Eisenhower HS 7:00
9/19/19 Thursday Fontana (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
9/20/19 Friday Fontana (V)            Fontana HS 7:00
10/3/19 Thursday Arroyo Valley (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/4/19 Friday Arroyo Valley (V)* Homecoming Game Eisenhower HS 7:00
10/10/19 Thursday Rialto (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/11/19 Friday Rialto (V)* Eisenhower HS 7:00
10/17/19 Thursday Rim of the World (F) RIM HS 3:15
10/18/19 Friday Rim of the World (V)* RIM HS 7:00
10/24/19 Thursday San Gorgonio (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
10/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio (V)* Senior Night Game Eisenhower HS 7:00
10/31/19 Thursday Jurupa Hills (F) Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
11/1/19 Friday Jurupa Hills (V)* Jurupa Hills HS 7:00