Skip to main content
e-zone logo

Spring Sports Schedules

* league games

Boys' Volleyball - Coach Bobby Elias
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/25/20 Tuesday Banning (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
2/27/20 Thursday Rialto* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
3/3/20 Tuesday Rim of the World* (V) RIM HS 3:30
3/5/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
3/7/20 Saturday Kings of the Court Tournament (V) Indian Springs HS TBA
3/10/20 Tuesday PSA (Public Safety Academy)* (V) PSA 3:30
3/12/20 Thursday BYE    
3/24/20 Tuesday Rialto* (JV/V) Rialto HS 3:15/4:30
3/26/20 Thursday Rim of the World* (V) Eisenhower HS 3:30
4/7/20 Tuesday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) San G HS 3:15/4:30
4/9/20 Thursday PSA (Public Safety Academy)* (V) Eisenhower HS 3:30
4/14/20 Tuesday BYE    
4/16/20 Thursday Rialto* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
4/21/20 Tuesday Rim of the World* (V) RIM HS 3:30
4/23/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
4/28/20 Tuesday PSA (Public Safety Academy)* (V) PSA 3:30
Coed Swim - Coaches Kyle Stevenson & Lorraine Robles
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/25/20 Tuesday Banning  Banning HS 3:15
2/27/20 Thursday Indian Springs Indian Spring HS 3:15
3/4/20 Wednesday Ontario  Ontario HS 3:15
3/9/20 Monday Canyon Springs Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/3/20 Friday Bloomington* Bloomington HS 3:15
4/8/20 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
4/10/20 Friday Fontana* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/15/20 Wednesday San Gorgonio* San G HS 3:15
4/17/20 Friday Summit* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/22/20 Wednesday Grand Terrace* Grand Terrace HS 3:15
4/24/20 Friday Colton* Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/30/20 Thursday League Finals Grand Terrace HS 2:00
Track - Coach Bernard Ireland
Date Day  Opponent Location Time
3/5/20 Thursday Banning Eisenhower HS 3:15
3/11/20 Tuesday Cajon Cajon HS 3:15
3/26/20 Thursday Rialto* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/2/20 Thursday Jurupa Hills* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
4/9/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/16/20 Thursday Rim of the World* RIM HS 3:15
4/23/20 Thursday Arroyo Valley* Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/30/20 Thursday SAL Finals Jurupa Hills HS 2:00/5:00
Softball - Coach Laurie Dunbar-Smalls
Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/15/20 Saturday John Muir Horseshoe Tournament (V) J. Muir HS TBA
2/17/20 Monday John Muir Horseshoe Tournament (V) J. Muir HS TBA
2/18/20 Tuesday Moreno Valley (JV/V) Moreno Valley HS 3:15
2/20/20 Thursday Bloomington Christian (V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
2/22/20 Saturday Lincoln Classic Tournament (JV) TBA TBA
2/25/20 Tuesday Bloomington (JV/V) Bloomington HS 3:15
2/29/20 Saturday Lincoln Classic Tournament (V) TBA TBA
2/29/20 Saturday Lincoln Classic Tournament (JV) TBA TBA
3/4/20 Wednesday San Bernardino (JV/V) San Bernardino HS 3:15
3/7/20 Saturday Lincoln Classic Tournament (V) TBA TBA
3/9/20 Monday Jurupa Hills (JV/V)* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
3/24/20 Tuesday Rialto (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
3/26/20 Thursday Rim of the World (JV/V)* RIM HS 3:15
3/31/20 Tuesday Colton (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/7/20 Tuesday Arroyo Valley (JV/V)* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
4/14/20 Tuesday San Gorgonio (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/16/20 Thursday Jurupa Hills (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/21/20 Tuesday Rialto (JV/V)* Rialto HS 3:15
4/23/20 Thursday Arroyo Valley (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/28/20 Tuesday Rim of the World (JV/V)* Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/30/20 Thursday San Gorgonio (JV/V)* San G HS 3:15
Baseball - Coach Angel Arratia
Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/15-2/22/20 Sat-Sat Redlands Tournament (V) TBA TBA
2/19/20 Wednesday Ontario (JV) Ontario HS 3:15
2/25/20 Tuesday Jurupa Hills (V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
2/25/20 Tuesday Jurupa Hills (JV)* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
2/27/20 Thursday Jurupa Hills (JV/V)* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
2/29/20 Saturday Ontario (V) Eisenhower HS 10:00
3/5/20 Thursday Jurupa Hills (JV/V)* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
3/10/20 Tuesday Arroyo Valley (JV/V)* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
3/12/20 Thursday Rialto (V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
3/12/20 Thursday Rialto (JV)* Rialto HS 3:15
3/23/20 Monday Rim of the World (JV/V)* RIM HS 3:15
3/24/20 Tuesday Rim of the World (V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
3/24/20 Tuesday Rim of the World (JV)* playing at Rialto HS 3:15
3/26/20 Thursday Rim of the World (JV/V)* RIM HS 3:15
4/14/20 Tuesday Rialto (V)* Rialto HS 3:15
4/14/20 Tuesday Rialto (JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/16/20 Thursday Rialto (V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/16/20 Thursday Rialto (JV)* Rialto HS 3:15
4/21/20 Tuesday Arroyo Valley (V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/21/20 Tuesday Arroyo Valley (JV)* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
4/23/20 Thursday Arroyo Valley (V)* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
4/23/20 Thursday Arroyo Valley (JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/27/20 Monday San Gorgonio (V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/27/20 Monday San Gorgonio (JV)* San G HS 3:15
4/28/20 Tuesday San Gorgonio (V)* San G HS 3:15
4/28/20 Tuesday San Gorgonio (JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/30/20 Thursday San Gorgonio (V)* Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15
4/27/20 Monday San Gorgonio (JV)* San G HS 3:15
Boys' Tennis - Coach Ray Pergler
Date Day Opponent Location Time
2/18/20 Tuesday Ontario  Eisenhower HS 3:15
3/4/20 Wednesday Yucaipa Eisenhower HS 3:15
3/5/20 Thursday Arroyo Valley* Arroyo Valley HS 3:00
3/10/20 Tuesday Indian Wells Tennis Event Indian Wells Tennis Center 10:00 AM
3/17/20 Tuesday BYE    
3/24/20 Tuesday Rim of the World* RIM HS 3:00
3/31/20 Tuesday Rim of the World* Eisenhower HS 3:00
4/2/20 Thursday Jurupa Hills* Jurupa Hills HS 3:00
4/7/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* Eisenhower HS 3:00
4/14/20 Tuesday Arroyo Valley* Eisenhower HS 3:00
4/16/20 Thursday BYE    
4/21/20 Tuesday Jurupa Hills* Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:00
4/23/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* San G HS 3:00
4/29/20 Wednesday SAL Finals San Gorgonio HS 12:30
5/1/20 Friday SAL Finals RIM HS 12:30
Coed Badminton - Coach Bill Evans
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
2/25/20 Tuesday Banning (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
2/27/20 Thursday Rialto* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
3/3/20 Tuesday Rim of the World* (V) RIM HS 3:30
3/5/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
3/7/20 Saturday Kings of the Court Tournament (V) Indian Springs HS TBA
3/10/20 Tuesday PSA (Public Safety Academy)* (V) PSA 3:30
3/12/20 Thursday BYE    
3/24/20 Tuesday Rialto* (JV/V) Rialto HS 3:15/4:30
3/26/20 Thursday Rim of the World* (V) Eisenhower HS 3:30
4/7/20 Tuesday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) San G HS 3:15/4:30
4/9/20 Thursday PSA (Public Safety Academy)* (V) Eisenhower HS 3:30
4/14/20 Tuesday BYE    
4/16/20 Thursday Rialto* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
4/21/20 Tuesday Rim of the World* (V) RIM HS 3:30
4/23/20 Thursday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) Senior Game Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30
4/28/20 Tuesday PSA (Public Safety Academy)* (V) PSA 3:30