Skip to main content
e-zone logo

Winter Sports Schedules

* League games

Girls' Basketball - Coach Chad Rickard
All 3 levels unless stated
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/13/18 Tuesday San Bernardino  Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30/6:00
11/15/18 Thursday Patriot  Patriot HS 3:15/4:45/6:15
11/26/18 Monday Rialto* Rialto HS 3:15/5:00/6:30
11/30/18 Friday Banning  Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:30/6:00
12/3/18 Monday Rim of the World (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00
12/5/18 Wednesday Carter (V) Eisenhower HS 5:00
12/10-15/2018 Mon-Sat Valley Invitational Tourney TBA TBA
12/12/18 Wednesday Summit (F/JV) Summit HS 3:15/4:30
12/20/18 Thursday Grand Terrace (JV/V) Grand Terrace HS 3:00/4:30
1/9/19 Wednesday San Gorgonio (JV/V)* San G HS 3:15/5:00
1/11/19 Friday Jurupa Hills (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00
1/16/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00
1/18/19 Friday Rialto (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00
1/21/19 Monday Rialto (F)* Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/23/19 Wednesday Rim of the World (JV/V)* RIM HS 3:15/5:00
1/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio (JV/V)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00
1/30/19 Wednesday Jurupa Hills (JV/V)* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15/5:00
2/1/19 Friday Arroyo Valley (JV/V)* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15/5:00
Boys' Basketball - Coach Jonathan Chaney
All 3 levels unless stated
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/13/18 Tuesday San Bernardino San Bernardino HS 3/4:30/6
11/15/2018 Thursday Garey Eisenhower HS 3/4:30/6
11/24/2018 Saturday J.W. North (F/JV) J.W. North HS TBA
11/26-12/1/2018 Mon-Sat Battle Zone Tourney (V) Corona Centennial TBA
12/3/18 Monday Rim of the World (F/JV)* RIM HS 3:15/4:45
12/3/18 Monday Rim of the World (V)* Eisenhower HS 6:30
12/5/18 Wednesday Carter (V) Eisenhower HS 6:30
12/6/18 Thursday Patriot Patriot HS 3/4:30/6
12/14/18 Friday Rialto (F/JV)* Rialto HS 3:15/4:45
12/14/18 Friday Rialto (V)* Rialto HS 6:30
12/26-29/2018 Wed-Sat Covina Christmas Tourney (V) Covina HS TBA
1/9/19 Wednesday San Gorgonio (F/JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:45
1/9/19 Wednesday San Gorgonio (V)* San G HS 6:30
1/11/19 Friday Jurupa Hills (F/JV)* Jurupa Hills HS 3:15/4:45
1/11/19 Friday Jurupa Hills (V)* Eisenhower HS 6:30
1/12/19 Saturday Rancho Christian Showcase (V) TBA TBA
1/16/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley (F/JV)* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15/4:45
1/16/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley (V)* Eisenhower HS 6:30
1/18/19 Friday Rialto (V)* Eisenhower HS 6:30
1/21/19 Monday Rialto (F/JV)* Eisenhower HS 4:45/6:15
1/21/19 Monday Orange Luthern - Hoopfest (V) Orange Luthern HS TBA
1/23/19 Wednesday Rim of the World (F/JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:45
1/23/19 Wednesday Rim of the World (V)* RIM HS 6:30
1/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio (F/JV)* San G HS 3:15/4:45
1/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio (V)* Eisenhower HS 6:30
1/30/19 Wednesday Jurupa Hills (F/JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:45
1/30/2019 Wednesday Jurupa Hills (V)* Jurupa Hills HS 6:30
2/1/2019 Friday Arroyo Valley (F/JV)* Eisenhower HS 3:15/4:45
2/1/2019 Friday Arroyo Valley (V)* Arroyo Valley HS 6:30
Boys' Soccer - Coach Andreas Solorzano
All 3 levels unless stated.      Note: Varsity will play in Stadium @ 3:15 and JV will play across the street (Softball Field) ----5:00(V) is the Varsity Time.
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/13/18 Tuesday San Bernardino (JV/V) San Bernardino HS 3:15/5:00
11/14/18 Wednesday Canyon Springs Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00(V)
11/26/18 Monday M.L. King King HS (Riverside) 3:15/4:45
11/28/18 Wednesday Carter  Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00(V)
11/30/18 Friday Banning  Banning HS 3:15
12/3/18 Monday Summit (JV/V) Summit HS 3:15
12/6/18 Thursday Grand Terrace Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00(V)
12/7/18 Friday Rim of the World* (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
12/11/18 Tuesday Bellflower (Frosh) Bellflower HS 3:15
12/13/18 Thursday Rialto* (F/JV/V) Rialto HS 3:15/5:00(V)
12/26-28/18 Wed-Fri Inland Empire Winter Classic (V)  TBA TBA
1/9/19 Wednesday Vista Del Lago (F) Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/9/19 Wednesday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) San G HS 3:15
1/11/19 Friday Jurupa Hills* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/16/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/18/19 Friday Rialto* (F/JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00(V)
1/23/19 Wednesday Vista Del Lago (F) Vista Del Lago HS 3:15
1/23/19 Wednesday Rim of the World* (JV/V) RIM HS 3:15
1/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00(V)
1/28/19 Monday Jurupa Hills* (JV/V) Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
1/30/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* (JV/V) Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
Girls' Soccer - Coach Juan Salgado
Note: Varsity will play in Stadium @ 3:15 and JV will play across the street (Softball Field)
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
11/13/18 Tuesday San Bernardino (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
11/14/18 Wednesday Canyon Springs (JV/V) Canyon Springs HS 3:15
11/26/18 Monday Banning (JV/V) Banning HS 3:15
11/28/18 Wednesday Carter (JV/V) Carter 3:15
11/30/18 Friday Colton (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
12/3/18 Monday Summit (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
12/5/18 Wednesday Fontana (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
12/7/18 Friday Rim of the World* (JV/V) RIM HS 3:15
12/13/18 Thursday Rialto*(JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
12/20/18 Thursday Indian Springs (JV/V) Indian Springs 3:15
12/27-29/18 Thurs-Sat Cathedral City Classic (V) Cathedral City HS TBA
1/9/19 Wednesday San Gorgonio*(JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/11/19 Friday Jurupa Hills* (JV/V) Jurupa Hills HS 3:15
1/16/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* (JV/V) Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
1/18/19 Friday Rialto*(JV/V) Rialto HS 3:15
1/23/19 Wednesday Rim of the World* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio*(JV/V) San G HS 3:15
1/28/19 Monday Jurupa Hills* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/30/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 3:15/5:00(V)
Girls' Waterpolo - Coach Julian Jimenez
Date  Day  Opponent Location Time
11/13/18 Tuesday San Bernardino  Eisenhower HS 3:15
11/15/18 Thursday Banning  Banning HS 3:15
11/28/18 Wednesday Ontario Eisenhower HS 3:15
11/30/18 Friday Carter Eisenhower HS 3:15
12/4/18 Tuesday Cathedral City Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/2/19 Wednesday Summit* Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/4/19 Friday Granite Hills* Granite Hills HS 3:15
1/9/19 Wednesday San Gorgonio* Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/14/19 Monday Fontana* Fontana HS 3:15
1/16/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* Arroyo Valley HS 3:15
1/18/19 Friday Summit* Summit HS 3:15
1/23/19 Wednesday Granite Hills* Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/25/19 Friday San Gorgonio* San G HS 3:15
1/28/19 Monday Fontana* Eisenhower HS 3:15
1/30/19 Wednesday Arroyo Valley* Eisenhower HS 3:15
Wrestling - Coaches Juan Escamilla & Tyler Dole
Boys' Wrestling
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
10/27/18 Saturday Valencia HS Tourament Valencia HS TBA
11/14/18 Wednesday 4-Way Match (Redlands, Fontana, Santa Rosa) Eisenhower HS 5:00
11/17/18 Saturday Ike JV Tournament Eisenhower HS 7am-8pm
11/23/18 Friday Upland JV Tournament Upland HS 5:00
11/29/18 Thursday Patriot (JV/V) Eisenhower HS 5:00/6:00
12/8/18 Saturday Ranger Roundup Menifee HS TBA
12/14-15/2018 Fri-Sat Fontana Tournament Fontana HS TBA
12/29/18 Saturday Upland Tournament Upland HS TBA
1/10/19 Thursday San Gorgonio San G HS 5:00/6:00
1/17/19 Thursday Rialto Rialto HS 5:00/6:00
1/22/19 Tuesday Rim of the World Eisenhower HS 5:00/6:00
1/31/19 Thursday SAL Finals San G HS 5:00
Girls' Wrestling
Date  Day Opponent Location Time
10/27/18 Saturday Valencia HS Tourament Valencia HS TBA
11/13/18 Tuesday Mountain View  Mountain View HS 17:00
11/24/18 Saturday Carter Tournament Carter HS 7:00 AM
12/1/18 Saturday Ike Tournament Eisenhower HS 7AM-8PM
12/15/18 Saturday Norco Tournament Norco HS 7:00 AM
1/12/19 Saturday Bonita Tournament Bonita HS TBA